C0/F5 /fr/3b24359260f8b1e1d22d4b0f54e46ccb5aa5738b.html Load: 818% => 73.62, 84.76, 98.15 LIFE: 02:11:23 USER

Livraison dans le monde entier

Ce site utilise des cookies. Pour plus d'informations veuillez consulter notre politique d'utilisation. ici

Compte
Nous rendre visite
Quoi de Neuf
Chronique
Chaudron

Où nous trouver?

House of MinaLima- Gallerie et magasin

OPENING TIMES

11:00 - 18:00
Du mardi au samedi
Última entrada 17:30

House of MinaLima a mis en place les mesures de santé et de sécurité COVID-19 recommandées pour assurer la protection de nos invités et de notre équipe

What's on

Collectors

Les fans de l'art graphique de MinaLima™ et du 'Wizarding World' peuvent désormais posséder la collection complète des prints artistiques réalisés par MinaLima™. Ceux-ci pouvant être l'ensemble du travail artistique fait pour les films Harry Potter™ ou les Animaux Fantastiques , mais aussi la collection 'Collective Nouns' et le travail artistique réalisé pour les livres de la collection 'Classiques Illustrés'.

Les trésors du 'Wizarding World' sont disponibles en éditions Standard et Premium. Les prints Premium sont limités à 250 prints par édition. La plupart des prints sont embellis avec un papier argentique, souvent doré, et fournis avec un Certificat d'Authenticité. Ils sont également numérotés sur un papier gaufré et signé de la main de Miraphora et Eduardo.

Les prints Standard sont limités à 1000 prints par édition. Chaque print est fourni avec un Certificat d'Authenticité, est numéroté, et à une estampille gaufrée sur le papier. Ceux souhaitant s'approprier une petite collection peuvent désormais posséder leurs propres trésors de MinaLima™ avec différents prints à thèmes, composés d'entre quatre à sept prints par collection. Chaque trésor à été soigneusement conçu pour offrir un récit ou une esthétique distincte.

Comme certaines de nos collections s'agrandissent, par exemple celles des Animaux Fantastiques avec l'arrivée de prochains films, les collectionneurs peuvent choisir une édition spécifique et avoir leurs prints avec un numéro de leur choix en avant-première, pour compléter leurs collections. Pour avoir plus d'informations sur comment collectionner les prints avec le même numéro de série, veuillez nous contacter ou nous rendre visite à la House of MinaLima™.

Les collectionneurs auront aussi l'opportunité de demander des conseils et des avis sur l'affichage visuel de leurs collections.

WIZARDING WORLD characters, names and related indicia are © & ™ Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. WB SHIELD: © & ™ WBEI. WIZARDING WORLD trademark and logo © & ™ Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Publishing Rights © JKR. (s20) © MinaLima 2020

WORLDWIDE DELIVERY AVAILABLE

We use cookies on our website. Please see our cookie policy.

Account
Visit Us
What's On
Chronicle
Cauldron

WHERE TO FIND US

HOUSE OF MINALIMA – GALLERY AND SHOP

OPENING TIMES

10:30 - 19:00
Monday to Sunday
Last Entry 18.45 pm

The House boasts four floors of iconic designs on display, from Warner Bros. Wizarding World to a series of illustrated classic fairy tale books.

PLEASE ENSURE THAT FOOD AND DRINK ARE CONSUMED BEFORE ENTERING THE HOUSE.
We do not offer luggage storage or cloakroom facilities. Suitcases, prams etc. are not permitted on the gallery floors.

What's on

VISIT THE PRINTORIUM

Discover our range of art prints and exclusive prop replicas with a dedicated personal shopping experience at the Printorium at House of MinaLima. Book an appointment by phone or email.
(Monday to Sunday - 12p, to 7pm)
+44 20 3214 0000
house@minalima.com

Collectors

Fans of MinaLima graphic art and Wizarding World alike can now own the complete collection of graphic art prints produced by MinaLima. These can be the full set of artworks created for the Harry Potter™ and Fantastic Beasts™ films as well our Collective Nouns series and Illustrated Classics books.

Wizarding World Treasuries are available in Standard and Premium editions. Premium prints are a limited edition of 250. Each print is often embellished with gold, silver or colour foil, comes with a Certificate of Authenticity and is numbered, embossed and signed by Miraphora and Eduardo.

Standard prints are a limited edition of 1000. Each print comes with a Certificate of Authenticity and is numbered, embossed and signature-stamped. Those wishing to invest in smaller collections can own MinaLima treasuries of between four and seven prints of selected themes. Each Treasury has been carefully curated to offer a distinct narrative or aesthetic.

Where collections are growing, for example with artwork created for forthcoming Fantastic Beasts™ films, current collectors of a specific edition number will have the first opportunity to add to their Collectors' Treasuries. To learn more about collecting prints of the same edition number, contact us or better yet visit us at House of MinaLima

Collectors will also have the opportunity to commission MinaLima for consultancy and advice on the visual display of their collections.

WIZARDING WORLD characters, names and related indicia are © & ™ Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. WB SHIELD: © & ™ WBEI. WIZARDING WORLD trademark and logo © & ™ Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Publishing Rights © JKR. (s19) © MinaLima 2019